Life Could Be A Dream or have I Disassociated?

Read my guest article at Ján Frayne’s Beyond Survivor, Wounded Warrior Blog.

When Ján suggested that I may have dissociative identity disorder as a result of childhood abuse I was originally sceptical.

However, these musings suggest he may have a point.

http://whatislove-2010.blogspot.co.uk/2015/09/life-could-be-dream-or-have-i.html?m=1

One thought on “Life Could Be A Dream or have I Disassociated?

  1. Hi James It took me four years from the time when my therapist suggested parts and dissociation until the time when I accepted that she may have a point. And a lot of too-ing and fro-ing. I don’t know whether you are have dissociated parts or not but one of the reasons why I reblogged your post on childhood photographs last week ( aside from the fact that it was a very well written and incitefull post ) was the way you had refererred to different photographs seeming to represent different boys. I wish you well on your journey, Morgan

Leave a Reply

